On the 26th June 2018 BIOMIN will be hosting a live webinar with Michael Noonan, Global Product Line Manager Phytogenics at BIOMIN, to gain an insight into the recent results of the 2018 BIOMIN Phytogenic Feed Additives Survey.  

You will discover 
- The views of over 700 industry professionals on PFA use
- Top reasons for applying phytogenics in animal diets
- The extent of and most common production stages for PFA use

Bonus 
Attendees will be the first to receive the 2018 BIOMIN Phytogenic Feed Additives Survey issue of Science & Solutions. In addition, you'll have a chance to submit questions when you register and during the live event.

When
Tuesday, 26 June 2018. Choose from one of two sessions that best fits your schedule.

Session 1
7:00am London
8:00am Madrid, Paris, Vienna
9:00am Cape Town
10:00am Moscow
12:30pm New Delhi
14:00pm Bangkok, Jakarta
15:00pm Beijing, Manila
16:00pm Tokyo, Japan
18:00pm Sydney, Australia
20:00pm Auckland, New Zealand

Session 2
16:00pm Madrid, Paris, Vienna
9:00am Chicago, Mexico City
10:00am New York, Montréal
12:00pm Buenos Aires
13:00pm São Paulo

Meet the speakers 


 

Michael Noonan
Image credit: BIOMIN

 Michael Noonan
Global Product Line Manager Phytogenics at BIOMIN
Michael Noonan Global Product Line Manager Phytogenics at BIOMIN Michael knows about the business of plants, having earned both a Master"s Degree in Agronomy and a corporate MBA. He and his amazing team are responsible for the Digestarom® product portfolio at BIOMIN. 

 

 

 

Ryan Hines
Image credit: BIOMIN


Ryan Hines 
Moderator 
Ryan Hines is editor of Science & Solutions, the BIOMIN magazine on animal nutrition topics that covers poultry, swine, ruminants and aquaculture. His passion for eating is matched by his interest in reading about food.

 

 



Register for session one, HERE.
Register for session two, HERE.

Biomin'S PROFILE

You might also like

Latest Videos

Leave A Comment

Don’t worry ! Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (*).

ADVERTISING

Magazine

ADVERTISING